Boston//june’17

hi friends! it’s been a month since I have last blogged. life just got busy with trips but one of the first trips I went to was to boston. I was in boston at the end of june (I know I’m behind) and I was there to visit colleges up there and just to get used to the environment. I really liked boston. it’s so different from the south and just the miraculous array of beauty while I was there is so cool. I’ve always loved going to the northeast not only because of the historical significance but just the vibe is nice. our hotel was legit in the same city as Gillette Stadium aka Patriots aka Tom Brady. in boston,  I got hooked on five guys, and I got to see the winningest city in America. this first picture is from Boston’s Public Garden and the other two is just walking around downtown boston (which was absolutely gorgeous btw). anyway this trip was amazing and I have a newfound love for the city.

 

 

Leave a Reply

