Philly//july’17

hi friends! so on my trip to the northeast, we went to Philadelphia. I was mostly there for a college visit but also I have had a love for Philadelphia since I was a child. I love the historical significance mixed with the city life and being near the water. philly was just so cool. we explored downtown which is where this photo was taken and we just explored while we were there. I was a little sick so we didn’t see as much as I would have wanted but I still enjoyed this trip and I can’t wait to go again one day. I could really feel the love

Leave a Reply

